Psssstttt, I’ve booked a return flight to Shanghai for later this year! I’ll be taking 10 weeks off altogether, to explore my home town where I haven’t been for 6 or 7 years, but also to do some intrepid backpacking through China’s south west. To top it off, I might even sneak in a week or 2 in Japan. Quite the adventure huh? I know. I can’t wait!

Speaking of China. I had the pleasure of meeting Anina at RAFW, well, let’s see… ok… yeah, it was definitely her awesome yellow jacket that caught my eye. Anina is a model based in Beijing, was even awarded top foreign model there last year, she’s also the founder of online fashion network and community 360 fashion. This girl’s got a lot on her plate and still looks fabulous.

Name: Anina
Occupation: Model, founder of 360 fashion
Describe your style: Elegant, gothic twist with some Chinese accents.
Favourite fashion designers: Lu 12.28, Le Divan and Dan Jones.
Favourite clothing stores: Lu 12.28 and Le Divan (Beijing).

http://www.360fashion.net/

