This post is brought to you tonight by my scalded hand… Yes I dropped a cup of boiling green tea onto my right hand this evening while juggling 2 arms full of bags, camera and a napkin full of Nandos chicken skewers. I swear I must’ve been a blonde in my previous life. It was quite red, painful and swollen, a bit of make shift ice pack and some first aid cream and I’m much better now. Bummer that I had to go home early today and therefore missed 4 shows, boohoohoo. No matter, hope it’ll be better in the morning for the last day of RAFW!!! Goodness, it’s all gone by so quickly!

Now now, I’ve had the pleasure of meeting an iconic fashion blogger, Susie Lau of Style Bubble and to see her outfits each day is wonderful.

Name: Susie Lau
Occupation: Full time blogger, freelance writer.
Describe your style: Eclectic, experimental, layered.
Favourite fashion designer: All time favs: Yves Saint Lauren, Azzedine Alaia, Cristóbal Balenciaga.
Favourite clothing stores: The Shop (Cheshire St London)

I aren’t already familiar with Susie’s blog, then shame on you!

