I saw many young families in Stockholm, they made me happy to see that not every couple who settles down and have children become boring. They certainly don’t in Stockholm. I can’t see why because you have a mortgage, a kid or 2, then you stop having fun with your clothes. Seems like a lot of them stops trying, but I find that quite sad. I think I’ll be a cool mum… if and when… which is a loooong time away, I think I would really enjoy dressing my kids up.

Speaking of dressing up kids, I know I’m probably the last person on the planet to discover Milk the kids fashion magazine, but it’s so awesome, I saw it in the shops in Oslo, I couldn’t put it down and had to keep reminding myself that I don’t have a child to dress up u___u

Fashion family - Stockholm

Name: Jeanette
Occupation: Gallerist
Describe your style: First thing I grab, second hand, Pipi Longstocking.
Favourite fashion label: Katherine DePlace Bjørn
Favourite clothing store: Secondhand shops

Name: Robert
Occupation: Radio producer
Describe your style: Loose and filthy
Favourite fashion label: None
Favourite clothing store: Beyond Retro

Happy family, happy days.

