My favourite unbeatable 50mm lens has stopped working somewhat, I can now only manually focus which makes me a very anxious girl. But I did brave the fact today, I mean for decades people shot photographs without this thing they call “auto focus”, so hmm let me just create more hurdle for myself. Well, actually it’s because I can’t afford to fix it…

I got lost in Soho today, I veered off into Soho from Oxford St, I wondered around, past Chinatown, past all the gay bars, just walked to wherever looked interesting and before I know it, I was at the entrance of a small alley that contained a few too many sex shops. Oops. I turned back and somehow ended on Oxford St again… it’s as if Soho spat me back out after it concluded that I didn’t embrace the sex shops and therefore needed to be expelled…

Anyway, here’s the boy of the day.

A dash of colour - Boy - Soho

A dash of colour - Boy - Soho

Name: Lloyd
Occupation: DJ and sometimes model
Describe your style: Lots and lots of Vivienne Westwood
Favourite fashion label: Vivienne Westwood
Favourite clothing shop: Relic, Martin Margiela

Lloyd was in the last Vivienne Westwood campaign! In drag!

PS. I’m enjoying the Facehunter show very much!

