Black tie

Taken by V at the Mac temple.

I’ve been contemplating for a while whether I need to feature myself as more a presence here. Sure you see which outfits I like on the street, you even read my rambles on what I like about those outfits, but have you ever wondered just who am I?

Well, now you know, that’s me! I’m liking this bow tie trend so I went and bought a vintage bowtie. I’ve had those skinny jeans for a few months now but have only wore them a couple of times. So I decided to embrace my child bearing suitable hips and show them off.

And here in wardrobe remix fashion (excuse the unintentional pun), a list of what I’m wearing and where I got them from:
Bow tie: vintage from Surry Hills
Shirt: H&M
Belt: Sportsgirl
Jeans: Superfine
Boots: Vintage from Cream on Crown

More of these to come I’m sure.

